The Ministry of Urban Development has approved the sanction of the capacity building project titled “Sustainable and Resilient Urban Development Interventions” through Jawaharlal Nehru National Urban Renewal Mission (JnNURM)) to IRADe

Timeline: April 2013 – March 2014

Output: 10 City Studies

Cities to be covered:

  1. North India: Dehradun and Srinagar
  2. West India: Pune and Ahmedabad
  3. Central India: Bhopal
  4. East India: Bhubaneswar, Shillong and Guwahati
  5. South India: Vishakhapatnam and Hyderabad

Congratulations to the IRADe team!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s